top of page
Church Leaders
Annual elections take place each Fall at our annual Church Conference

Lay Leader for Children, Youth, and Families: Tanya Hunt

Lay Leader for Worship: Steve Williams

Lay Leader for Missions and Outreach: Erma Perkins

Leadership Ministries Team

2024 Michelle Prok

          Steve Williams (chair)

2025 Dan Kingsley

         Lisa Shingleton

2026 Kelly Barrett

         Geoffrey Furman

         Cindy Gray

Board of Trustees

2024  Patti Weaver

           Rob Gruschow

           Geoff Furman

2025  Paul Kingsley

           Chris Chamot

           Gary Prok

2026  Cindy Gray (chair)

           Cindy Raymond

           Roger Haas

Staff Parish Relations Committee (SPRC)

2024   Jan Funkhauser

2025   George Gray

2026   Anita Steans


2028  Dan Kingsley

Finance Committee

2024  Ken Graham

           Jim Comstock

2025  Michelle Prok (chair)

2026  Tanya Hunt

2027  Peter Fackler

Barb Kingsley (ex-officio)

Spencer Haynes (ex-officio, Treasurer)

Endowment Fund

2024   Casey Beebe

2025   Gary Edom

2025   Ken Graham

2026   Tanya Hunt (chair)

2027   Jan Funkhauser

Memorial Committee

Barb Kingsley, Tanya Hunt

Lay Member to Annual Conference

Leon Perkins

bottom of page